Dear returning Carmageddon fans Image

These last years, the CWA Board assimilated what was archived from many old Carmageddon forums, including the whole of the Official Carmageddon.com Forums.
If you wish to merge any previous account you might have had with your new or existing CWA account, don't hesitate to reach out to us !

Let's try to reach 100

For everything that doesn't belong elsewhere.
Faze
mechanic

Let's try to reach 100

Post by Faze »

You all know about these topics, but hey, this is a rather small forum, let's see if we can get any activity in it. So, let's talk about things.

Tags:
Econobrick
Stucco

Re: Let's try to reach 100

Post by Econobrick »

Things are good...no wait! Bad! ..can I start over?
Lumberjack
road raged psycho

Post by Lumberjack »

Things eh... hmm alright well we have the 'interests' topic covered, so what goes in here... most of us like cars in some manner or another, although I am no expert. Maybe we can start there... actually I could use DB in here, as there are some awesome bikes that park downstairs where I'm working this summer. Haven't seen the 'choppers' for a few weeks, but the harleys are still around. The choppers are really nice custom jobs, some of them.
Faze
mechanic

Post by Faze »

Choppers are interesting in my opinion.
Lumberjack
road raged psycho

Post by Lumberjack »

'Interesting' is an intriguing choice of word. Perhaps you are suggesting that this should be in the interests topic? But that would only be the case if someone actually has one, I'd say. Alright then Faze you started this, how bout starting it properly, give us something to discuss!
Faze
mechanic

Post by Faze »

How about the recent london bombing attack which happened today, 2 weeks after the original attack.
Lumberjack
road raged psycho

Post by Lumberjack »

I'm guessing that would go here. No point highjacking threads. Scuse the pun, and all that.
Faze
mechanic

Post by Faze »

Yep, my condolences to the loss of those people.
ArcheR