Dear returning Carmageddon fans Image

These last years, the CWA Board assimilated what was archived from many old Carmageddon forums, including the whole of the Official Carmageddon.com Forums.
If you wish to merge any previous account you might have had with your new or existing CWA account, don't hesitate to reach out to us !

Ideas Problems Qualms Post Here First

Discontinued post-apocalyptic TC project by Junkpile and co.
Xarathatin
hit n run

Ideas Problems Qualms Post Here First

Post by Xarathatin »

Ok I have Been doing a concept for this for about the last 3 months so I have a pretty good idea of what this would look like finished. Beroc and I were working out some beginning ideas. At least before I lost my internet connection and most of my source files I have a really good idea for an opening movie and the game could go on from there. but for now see what you all have as far as ideas. BTW I posted the first 2D pic of a plasma gun that I was going to use in the game that I was talking about earlier. Amazing that everything you want JP is exactly the same thing that Beroc and I were already talking about. : ) that is just cool, glad to know that we are on the same track where this could go. We are all in this for a long time and please don
Junkpile
mindless

Re: Ideas Problems Qualms Post Here First

Post by Junkpile »